Self-esteem creates natural highs

Standard

 

Here’s my new mission for my blog.

Of course, I want it to be fun, personal, upbeat, snappy yet profound. I’m still playing around with it.

Do you think I captured it here?

 

I celebrate art, fun and friendship in photos, videos and stories. It’s all about growing creative confidence. Join me in designing a meaningful life.  Let’s do the world some good and put some can-do into action!

 

“Let’s put a dent in the world.” is one of my favorite Steve Jobs quotes.  It’s playful, full of energy and impact. When I looked up more quotes on “make a difference”,  I found this powerful  beauty……

 

“Knowing that you’re lovable helps you to love more. Knowing that you’re important helps you to make a difference to others. Knowing that you are capable empowers you to create more. Knowing that you’re valuable and that you have a special place in the universe is a serene joy in itself.”  – Louise Hart

 

Oh yes!  I wish this for myself and for all my campers, parents, community and the world!

Let’s make this deep caring, love and magic felt!

.

One thought on “Self-esteem creates natural highs

Leave a Reply

