Summer Camp Open House. Model Magic Monster Creatures

Standard

Meet Cinch and Mingle!  I created them for my Summer Camp Open House. Families had a chance to come by and see the site, chat with me and make some art.

The colors are custom made by combining yellow, red, blue and white Model Magic.  I drew on them with black Sharpie Marker also.

It’s fun to name things or pairs of things.  Here are my salt and pepper shakers, Sammy and Petunia. What funny creative names do you have for your things?

Leave a Reply

