Marketing Genius: How to tell a great story on the internet

Standard

funny story, colorful story, curious story, bold creative fun,.

.

Tara asks, “Who’s storytelling do you really admire? Who influences your business is round-about ways?”

These are my favorite online storytellers at the moment…. ( Rated PG-13)

.

She wants you along for the ride.

(makes me want to perform, blow bubbles, do cartwheels)
I want to get more people participating in my creative challenges.
Amy Krouse Rosenthal, WhoIsAmy?
.

It’s a  hip twist on an old familiar story.

(makes me to study up on on quidditch.)
Little House books were to me what Harry Potter is to my campers.  I need to know the stories better.

Half Pint Ingalls

.

She eats her way through New York City.

(makes me what to hit the streets for shredded pork)
I want to document my life in pictures plus eat New York City for breakfast.
Joanne Wilson, Gotham Gal

.

He is wise.

(makes me want to be brilliant and remarkable)
I want to be considered, tweeted and quoted.
Seth godin, Seth’s Blog

.

She shows her fantasies in Technicolor.

(makes me want to jump on beds and look through innocent eyes)
I want to be that colorful clown. That fool that brings you back to the edge of fun.

Katie Sokoler, Color Me Katie

.

They are friends that love to laugh.

(makes me want to dance, make funny faces and take personality quizzes)

I want to make more videos and do interviews !

Smart Girls at the Party

:::

Who are your favorite online visual storytellers?

Can you make up a very short story about the photo above?

:::

Leave a Reply

