Look Around: Clouds on Hwy.5

Standard

LA clouds, heaven, blue fluffy wonderhills and clouds, driving the grapevine out of LA, two hills, hwy 5 clouds, interstate five clouds :::

Goodybe, LA LA LA

Believe it our not , I took these photos while zoom, zoom, zooming up Hwy 5 in a truck convoy

(no silly! I wasn’t driving)

:::

Clicks captured with my iphone with the toy camera app

:::

One thought on “Look Around: Clouds on Hwy.5

  1. Have just tried to find the toy camera app. but I can’t. is it somehow another name? And BTW, i think that what you are up to is utterly splendiferous. I think you might even be my hero!! How exciting to have met what you do!

Leave a Reply

