Wish: To leap into more creative challenges

Standard

alien, ufo, zombie

alien, ufo, zombie

alien, ufo, zombie

alien, ufo, zombie

Jamie asks:  What leap do you wish to take?

:::

I want to leap into more bold creative fun as an artist.

:::

I want to go on photo safaris everyday!

I want to join photography challenges.

I want to look around for beauty and silliness.

:::

Here are some silly projects I’ve done in the past.

.

Alien Abductions

Asked people outside my potato show art opening to pretend they spotted an alien ship ufo.

Bridal Shop Horrors

Discovered a mysterious yellow dish in all corners

Twist It Sister

Pureed my profile pic into a blender

:::

Do you take silly photos? If so, share one!

Do you participate in photography groups or challenges?  If so, let me know!

:::

10 thoughts on “Wish: To leap into more creative challenges

  1. Reading this made me so happy! I love it.
    As you wish for yourself, i wish for you as well!

    I had made a list for a photo scavenger hunt. I will find it and send it to you!

  2. I don’t know if you call it “silly” but I LOVE through the viewfinder photography (taking a digital photo through the viewfinder of an old camera).

    Here are some of my ttv photos on flickr:

    Tulip TTV

    And here is a great ttv group on flickr:

    http://www.flickr.com/groups/throughtheviewfinder/

    Speaking of which there is a hotel sign in town I’ve been meaning to photograph for quite some time now. I might just do that today!

  3. Love the photos! So much fun! As you wish for yourself so I wish for you as well. I look forward to seeing the results of your leap!

Leave a Reply

