Getting Started with Skype Interviews

Standard

First thing this morning, Jaimie Harris, my assistant helped me set up this interview.

It’s important to work with people who can make you laugh and have complimentary skills.

We were in two different rooms in my house and we got a case of the silliness.

Now she is working on my 1099’s for tax season.

:::

So, here is to celebrating a little bit of progress!

1. Figuring out Call Recorder: an add-on for Skype to automatically transform my video calls into movies.

2. Doing my first interview

3. Loading it on youtube.com

4. Blogging about it!

:::

“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.”
–Walt Disney

:::

Leave a Reply

